rudzik8

I'm a teenager

according to the Cambridge Dictionary, a teenager is a young person between 13 and 19 years old. I'm almost 15, which means that I'm a teenager. in fact, I'm almost 2 years into being a teenager.

I'm almost 2 years into growing tall very fast.

I'm almost 2 years into my voice changing drastically without me noticing it.

I'm almost 2 years into having acne on my face.

I'm almost 2 years into having issues controlling my emotions.

I'm almost 2 years into my hair growing in unexpected places.

I'm almost 2 years into sweating a lot.

I'm almost 2 years into worrying about my appearance.

I'm almost 2 years into trying to find out my romantic preferences.

I'm almost 2 years into being on the brink of tears trying to explain my feelings to my internet friends.

and in the past few months, the negative effects of being a teenager only worsened. and in the past month, I've also became more miserable overall. and this isn't even the end of it.

...so I'm almost 2 years into being a teenager. and by february 10th I will be a teenager for 2 whole years, as I turn 15.

I don't expect a lot for my birthday, my dear reader. but maybe you could give me some support. maybe you could write me something wholesome and provide some advice on how to move on. I'd really appreciate it.